Purchasing Department ... 
Neill Evans ... ext 1130
Email: nevans@tempaco.com

Accounts Payable...
Marguerite King ... ext 1111
Email: mking@tempaco.com

Tempaco Corporate headquarters is centrally located in Orlando, florida

Shipping Department ...
Anthony Turner ... ext 1137
Email: aturner@tempacoinc.com

Departments:

Receiving Department ...
Walter Brown ... ext 1140
Email: wbrown@tempacoinc.com

physical address:

Tempaco, inc

1984 west new hampshire street

Orlando, fl 32804
​407-898-3456

Credit Department...
Ryan Robinson, Credit Mgr ... ext 1113
Email: rrobinson@tempaco.com

Click HERE for credit application

Accounts Receivable ... 
Sally Lynch ... ext 1125
Email: slynch@tempaco.com

Ryan Robinson ... ext 1113
Email: rrobinson@tempaco.com

Mailing address:
Tempaco, Inc
​P.O. Box 547667
Orlando, FL 32854   
​800-868-7838

Your Trusted Advisor Since 1946    ​800-868-7226

"From the Source to the Burner Tip"