"From the Source to the Burner Tip"

Your Trusted Advisor Since 1946    ​800-868-7226

1105 Commerce Blvd North, Sarasota, FL 34243
941-358-0816 Toll-free 800-868-7226 Fax 941-359-2009
Manager: Josh Mills -- Cell 941-815-6661
jmills@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Jason Roberts  jkroberts@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales: Dave Morgan -- Cell 941-737-0932
dmorgan@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.

4402 North 56th Street, Tampa, FL 33610
​7:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

813-740-0044 Toll-free 800-868-7226 Fax 813-740-0336
Manager: Jon Anderson -- Cell 727-639-1451 
janderson@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Garrett Smith  gsmith@tempacoinc.com
David Burgess  dburgess@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales: John Faulkner -- Cell 727-224-2316
​jfaulkner@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.

7551 Currency Drive, Orlando, FL 32809
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

Orlando Central Park
407-898-1234 Toll-free 800-868-7226 Fax 407-898-1183
Manager: Greg Root -- Cell 407-832-1452 groot@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Beverly Shock bshock@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales:  Cell 321-245-3649 
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.

TEMPACO provides propane and natural gas supplies across Florida and beyond.

stocking locations across florida

6695 Colray Court, Jacksonville, FL 32258
​8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

904-448-8234 Toll-free 800-763-4443 Fax 904-448-8245
Manager: Pete Fricano -- Cell 904-545-3679 pfricano@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Lewis Rapasky lrapasky@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 

CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the 
store manager via email above or at the branch.

3552 NW 50th Street, Miami, FL, 33142
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

305-633-6535 Toll-free 800-353-6535 Fax 305-633-5210
Manager: John Corona -- Cell 305-986-2765 jcorona@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Irese Hilbert ihilbert@tempacoinc.com 
Outside Sales: Barney Stricker -- Cell 772-204-5324
​bstricker@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the 
store manager via email above or at the branch

2050 Tall Pines Drive, Suite B, Largo, FL 33771
7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

727-532-4691 Toll-free 888-532-4692 Fax 727-532-0867
Manager: Joel Roberts -- Cell 727-638-6630 jroberts@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Lewis Johnson ljohnson@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales: Brian Bennett -- Cell 727-638-5056
bbennett@tempacoinc.com
Outside Sales: John Faulkner -- Cell 727-224-2316 jfaulkner@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.