Holiday Hours 2022/2023: ALL TEMPACO locations will be closed Thurs Nov 24 & Fri Nov 25, Mon Dec 26 and Mon Jan 2

Sarasota
1105 Commerce Blvd North, 34243

941-358-0816 Call or TEXT
Manager: Josh Mills -- Cell 941-815-6661
jmills@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Jason Roberts  jkroberts@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Jeff Kohn jkohn@tempaco.com 

Outside Sales: Dave Morgan -- Cell 941-737-0932
​dmorgan@tempaco.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE 

Miami
3552 NW 50th Street, 33142
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

305-633-6535 Call or TEXT
Manager: John Corona -- Cell 305-986-2765 jcorona@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Irese Hilbert ihilbert@tempaco.com 

Store Supervisor: Miranda Darden mdarden@tempaco.com

Cell: 407-687-2638
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE 

Tampa
4402 North 56th Street, 33610
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

813-740-0044 Call or TEXT
Manager: David Burgess -- Cell 407-448-1617 
dburgess@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Edwin Pacheco epacheco@tempaco.com

Inside Sales: Donna Sabin dsabin@tempaco.com 

Outside Sales: John Faulkner -- Cell 727-224-2316
​jfaulkner@tempaco.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE 

Largo
2050 Tall Pines Drive, Suite B, 33771
7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

727-532-4691 Call or TEXT
Manager: Garrett Smith -- Cell 727-600-0729
gsmith@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Carl Bentley cbentley@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Josh Aurswald jaurswald@tempaco.com 

Outside Sales: Brian Bennett -- Cell 727-638-5056
bbennett@tempaco.com
Outside Sales: Joel Roberts -- Cell 727-638-6630
 jroberts@tempaco.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
 CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE 

Orlando
7551 Currency Drive, 32809
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

Orlando Central Park
407-898-1234 Call or TEXT
Manager: Greg Root -- Cell 407-832-1452 groot@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Kyle Root kroot@tempaco.com 

Inside Sales: Logan Harrison lharrision@tempaco.com

Outside Sales:  Joe Whitaker -- Cell 407-448-1618 

jwhitaker@tempaco.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
 CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE 

TEMPACO provides propane and natural gas supplies across Florida and beyond.

West Palm Beach
1032 26th Street, 33407
​8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

561-365-3111 Call or TEXT
Manager: John Corona -- Cell 305-986-2765  jcorona@tempaco.com
Store Supervisor: Antwaine McWilliams amcwilliams@tempaco.com
Cell: 321-389-1258
​Inside Sales: Lynette Brown lbrown@tempaco.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE 

stocking locations across florida

Jacksonville
6695 Colray Court, 32258
​8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

904-448-8234 Call or TEXT
Manager: Pete Fricano -- Cell 904-545-3679 pfricano@tempaco.com
Store Supervisor: Lewis Rapasky lrapasky@tempaco.com
Cell: 904-837-8127
​Outside Sales: Joe Whitaker -- Cell 407-448-1618

jwhitaker@tempaco.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 

CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE 

Your Trusted Advisor Since 1946 

"From the Source to the Burner Tip"