Sarasota
1105 Commerce Blvd North, 34243

941-358-0816 Toll-free 877-542-8840 Fax 941-359-2009
Manager: Josh Mills -- Cell 941-815-6661
jmills@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Jason Roberts  jkroberts@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales: Dave Morgan -- Cell 941-737-0932
dmorgan@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.

Miami
3552 NW 50th Street, 33142
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

305-633-6535 Toll-free 800-353-6535 Fax 305-633-5210
Manager: John Corona -- Cell 305-986-2765 jcorona@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Irese Hilbert ihilbert@tempacoinc.com 

To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the 
store manager via email above or at the branch

Tampa
4402 North 56th Street, 33610
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

813-740-0044 Toll-free 800-868-2672 Fax 813-740-0336
Manager: David Burgess -- Cell 407-448-1617 
dburgess@tempacoinc.com
Inside Sales: Edwin Pacheco epacheco@tempacoinc.com
Thomas Donlan  tdonlan@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales: John Faulkner -- Cell 727-224-2316
​jfaulkner@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.

Largo
2050 Tall Pines Drive, Suite B, 33771
7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

727-532-4691 Toll-free 888-532-4692 Fax 727-532-0867
Manager: Garrett Smith -- Cell 727-600-0729
gsmith@tempacoinc.com
Inside Sales: Carl Bentley cbentley@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales: Brian Bennett -- Cell 727-638-5056
bbennett@tempacoinc.com
Outside Sales: Joel Roberts -- Cell 727-638-6630
 jroberts@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.

Orlando
7551 Currency Drive, 32809
​7:30 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

Orlando Central Park
407-898-1234 Toll-free 844-836-0722 Fax 407-898-1183
Manager: Greg Root -- Cell 407-832-1452 groot@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Beverly Shock bshock@tempacoinc.com
 Outside Sales:  Joe Whitaker -- Cell 407-448-1618 

jwhitaker@tempacoinc.com
To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the
store manager via email above or at the branch.

TEMPACO provides propane and natural gas supplies across Florida and beyond.

West Palm Beach
1032 26th Street, 33407
​8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

561-365-3111 Toll-free 833-836-7226  Fax 561-820-2958
Manager: John Corona -- Cell 305-986-2765  jcorona@tempaco.com
Inside Sales amcwilliams@tempacoinc.com

To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 
CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the 
store manager via email above or at the branch

stocking locations across florida

Jacksonville
6695 Colray Court, 32258
​8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mon - Fri

904-448-8234 Toll-free 800-763-4443 Fax 904-379-7962
Manager: Pete Fricano -- Cell 904-545-3679 pfricano@tempaco.com
Inside Sales: Lewis Rapasky lrapasky@tempacoinc.com
Outside Sales: Joe Whitaker -- Cell 407-448-1618

jwhitaker@tempacoinc.com

To be considered for a credit account, please fill out our 

CREDIT APPLICATION FOUND HERE and return to the 
store manager via email above or at the branch.

"From the Source to the Burner Tip"

Your Trusted Advisor Since 1946    ​800-868-7226